Meet the team

Together we hope to make your visit a success.


Commercial Officer – Sarah Michael

Museum Officer – Helen O’Hara



Museum Assistant:  (seasonal post)

Tea room Assistants: Avril, Cherry and Bronwyn


Treasurer: Michael Williamson



We also have a keen group of volunteers who support our work on a weekly/monthly/ad hoc basis.



Dr Jane Williamson MBE (Chair)

Caroline Hunt (Vice Chair)

Steve Archer

Victoria Williams

Guy Smith

Michael Pierson

Dr Fiona McMillan

South Cambridgeshire District Council representative – Cllr Anna Bradnam


Museum Patrons

Sir Hugh Duberly Esq KCVO, CBE

Sir Richard Dearlove KCMG OBE

Lady Rosemary Hughes

John Martin CBE

Rodney Dale